MUL vs LAH, PSL Dream11 Prediction Today: Fantasy cricket tips for Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars match

Ahead of the 29th match of the ongoing Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 edition, here’s a look at the Dream XI prediction for Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans.

In the midst of the coronavirus alarm, the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 release has arrived at its business end with the last two gathering stage installations booked to be hung on Sunday (March 15). In the 29th match of the T20 group, Lahore Qalandars face table-toppers in an unquestionable requirement dominate match for the previous to book a spot in the end of the season games.

Sohail Akhtar-drove Lahore Qalandars will be gutted to pass up the end of the season games spot subsequent to coming so near it with a three-coordinate series of wins, which reached a conclusion in their last gathering stage apparatus versus Karachi Kings (by 10 wickets).

Then again, Multan Sultans are the in-structure side and will jump at the chance to end their gathering stage installations with a blast and prop the triumphant force up in front of their semi-last go head to head.

Dream11 for Multan Sultans versus Lahore Qalandars coordinate in the Pakistan Super League 2020:

Ben Dunk, Zeeshan Ashraf (C), Sohail Akhtar, Shan Masood (VC), Khushdil Shah, Ravi Bopara, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Mohammad Irfan

Lahore Qalandars likely playing XI: Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk (wk), Sohail Akhtar (c), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Dilbar Hussain, Haris Rauf, Maaz Khan

Multan Sultans likely playing XI: James Vince, Zeeshan Ashraf (WK), Shan Masood (c), Aamir Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir and Mohammad Irfan/Junaid khan


Lahore Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar(c), Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Ben Dunk(w), Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Muhammad Faizan, Dilbar Hussain, Haris Rauf, Usman Shinwari, Salman Irshad, Maaz Khan

Multan Sultans: Shan Masood (C), Rilee Rossouw, James Vince, Zeeshan Ashraf, Khushdil Shah, Wayne Madsen, Shahid Afridi, Moeen Ali, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Bilawal Bhatti, Rohail Nazir, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Ilyas, Ali Shafiq, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Imran Tahir, Usman Qadir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *